Friday, October 15, 2010

KS Frontier League Cross Country Champs 2010

 Congratulations to the Baldwin City Cross Country Teams, the Frontier League Champs. Making 1st Team for Girls are Katie Jones, Kaitlyn Barnes, Sienna Durr and Elizabeth Sigvaldson.

Boys 1st Team are Tony Weiss, Ethan Hartzell, Brian Wright, Tosh Mihesuah

Regionals are Oct. 23 and State is Oct. 30. Way to go, Bulldogs!